Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
R
Former Developer
Former Developer
R Offline
We've released version 7.0.2 to the members area. This is strictly a bugfix release and should be the last bugfix release until 7.1 is finished. You can see all of the fixes in the Release Notes

I
Ian Offline
Carpal Tunnel
Carpal Tunnel
I Offline
well done smile

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
wtg ricky wink

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
L
journeyman
journeyman
L Offline
Thanks!

O
O Offline
are there upgrade instructions for 7.0.2?

(or should that be 7.0.2.1? wink )

Okusi Associates -- Indonesian business and management services
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
same as always
Originally Posted by Rick
Standard upgrade. Don't upload includes/, styles/ or the cache_builders/custom directories. After everything's been uploaded bring up the install/upgrade.php script that will walk you through the rest.

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
K
stranger
stranger
K Offline
Hasn't the updater from UBB.threads 6.5.x to 7.0, or now 7.0.2, been changed since oktober 10th?? I seem to remember some issues where the importer could be or has been improved, but the importer has no version number or other info.

It would have helped if the importer was named something like threads_import_from_6.5.x_to_7.0.2.zip :-)

Thanks for 7.0.2 Rick!

Tjerk.