Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
#258300 04/14/2016 7:38 AM
Veteran
Veteran
Have any ideas as to about when the release will take place? This month, next month, and so on? Looking forward to putting it on my site as soon as I can.

JAISP #258301 04/14/2016 10:28 AM
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
We've purposely not set a public date, as it's a complete rewrite (and we expected to miss even our internal dates), and we've been supplying updates as major milestones are reached.

You can follow the progress here or find information on becoming a beta tester (which have access to all of the latest beta releases, every couple of weeks) here.

As of this point we still have several template files that need to be rewritten (login, profile, who's online), changes to the gallery and file manager need finalized, timezone changes, installer rewrite, update to the default settings, and several minor items.

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
JAISP #258302 04/14/2016 2:09 PM
Veteran
Veteran
Unfortunately I can not remember my pass word to login and my email address had changed a few years ago. It's the same login name for here I'm sure of it and it would be a JAISP email address

JAISP #258305 04/14/2016 4:12 PM
Veteran
Veteran
Yes it is the same login name here and there. Gizmo can you change my password for me or change my email so I can get a new password lol.

JAISP #258307 04/15/2016 2:59 AM
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer