Previous Gallery
Next Gallery
Print Thread
Hop To
#227792 07/23/2009 2:55 PM
2 Images
UBB.threads Developer
My new court shirts!

I was all excited to show off my new dress cloths in court today, only to find out that everything was rescheduled till October until the parenting time can be discussed in mediation :yawn: so no one gtot to see my new cloths...

But heres my blue shirt lol... keep in mind it was 7am or so when I took these...
Last edited by Gizmo; 07/25/2009 5:37 PM.
20 Comments
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
... my photos didn't post? same camera i used for my locks of love photos...

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
Sure it posted it is just a blank picture.He He

Blue Man Group
There is no such thing as stupid questions. Just stupid answers
One thing I noticed is the pixel size is different than your other post.
This one is 960x1200. I have never seen that size before.
That seems to be a very odd size.

Blue Man Group
Veteran
Veteran
I have noticed this problem the past few versions. If your image size is with in the allotted maximum image size but over 800 pixels wide this happens. You get no image shown. Also sometimes the images remain in the tmp folder too. Try to edit the post and re post with the images 800 pixels wide or smaller and see what happens.

This has been a problem since 7.4 when they implemented the img code stuff in the shown tags. I had not reported it as a bug cus I didn't feel a bug fix would ever be given without updating, paying another $99 bucks, for my members access and going to a newer version.