What will happen if i deleted OLD_FORUM_6 in the Group editor screen?
I'm about to go live,
so the import will be a fresh one and a new install of v7.
After the import what would happen if
i deleted the group OLD_FORUM_6?
Would members from the classic forums still be able
to login etc...