What happens when you 'hide' a forum? Is it avail. onlyl to those who know the URL, or can it be made avail. to a designated group?
And once you have a group, what can you do? Give the group access to some forums but not others?
I don't mind reading up on this on my own. The manual tells you want to do, but not really what you can do!