I have had a report that whenever a particular logged in user clicks "search", the system logs them out and then tells them "you must be logged in" to search.
I only have this report from this one person, but I know this particular user and can't imagine he is doing something really stupid to get this to happen.
Can anyone help?
Last edited by Rick; 12/03/2006 12:50 PM.