It's funny I was going to post about this tonight. I can confirm that all Admins receive these emails. My other Admin who doesn't take care of registrations noted it today.
One question I'd like to pose: On the bottom of all of these emails, there's a line that says: "To stop receiving these notifications and have your account deleted please send an e-mail to (messageboard email address) with the subject, 'REMOVE'"
It seems like an 'unsubscribe' option is there, however, the part that is scarey is the "and have your account deleted". Does that mean the account is deleted from the message board? That doesn't make sense to me. If this is just an unsubscribe feature, great. In that case the wording needs to be clarified.
Can someone provide insight into how this works?
Thanks
PaulC