When I (or a moderator) deletes a user post, it shows the spot in the thread where the post used to be and shows "post deleted by so-and-so." I don't recall the odler versions doing this - how do I get rid of the post without leaving a notice to all my users that a moderator has deleted something?

Thanks!

Mark