Yup, it'll just give you an error if you've already run it

I dunno, Giz.
This what the computer told me:
This upgrade has been completed. Please remove the entire install directory
And I did do the upgrade from the install directory ... so now what? LOL
~Sue
adwoff.com
ETA: It's just giving me grief (for now) when I'm trying to get into "My Preferences."