What happens to members inside the board who are busy typing their postings and suddenly the board is closed for maintenance?
Are the members typing automatically logged out and bumped off the system to the front page where the the closure notice is displayed?
Are the members allowed to finish typing and moving around inside the board until they log out and then when they log out they see the notice that the board is closed?
Not sure how this works for users and moderators. Please explain. Thank you.