Just yours. your no longer part of an existing pm.

If they add to the pm you were in you dont get
any notification any more.

When all participants except for you are removed
only then will a pm's existence be removed.



BOOM !! Version v7.6.1.1
People who inspire me Isaac ME Gizmo