Hello,

I have some question.

When I am a moderator in a forum which uses UBB Classic 6 an I delete a posting from a person.

Is the deleted post somewhere archieved or is it deleted for ever?

Can someone see, which person deleted the posting?

Thank you very much.

Sorry for my bad english!