Hello,
I have some question.
When I am a moderator in a forum which uses UBB Classic 6 an I delete a posting from a person.
Is the deleted post somewhere archieved or is it deleted for ever?
Can someone see, which person deleted the posting?
Thank you very much.
Sorry for my bad english!