Well just change your date range and select the "GO" button on the next line down.

I know the second line has a option to purge entries but,
It is a little deceiving but just think of the whole area as a submit form.
Just don't select the purge check box until you want to delete them.
The more I think about that screen it should probably have the button move down a line and be changed to submit maybe that would show that the search and purge are two separate options on the same form.


Blue Man Group
There is no such thing as stupid questions. Just stupid answers