Next :
If i "Activate Now" a cash payment Manual Activation Group Added
If i "Expire Now" a Cash Payment Running Donation Group Removed.
If i "Delete Now" the Group is not removed from that users Profile.
They are still apart of that group,
IMO i think they should get some notice that its been removed
a Pm or something?
Deleting these Transactions IMO we should have a
Are You Sure ? Second screen to be sure.
Last edited by Mark S; 03/17/2009 10:17 AM.