Once you turn on the Accelerator, it's difficult to go back - users tend to bookmark it. If PHP remains installed, but the Accelerator is turned off, it will instead redirect the users to the board. However, if you remove PHP, then the Accelerator breaks entirely.


This thread for sale. Click here! [Linked Image from navaho.infopop.cc]