Hi
I'm just been reading about imports and exports in another thread.
I have a concern - which to me, appears to be quite a serious one.
If you use import/export to backup your member data - YOU MUST delete this file afterwards.
Am I stating the obvious?
Sorry if I am, it's just that anyone with any knowledge of the UBB file structure (or indeed, anyone using this forum) will be able to read a text file that contains usernames and passwords.
It's not protected, right?
d.