Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
Jamin #1127 07/08/2006 9:51 PM
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
I've been playing with it for months wink

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
Gizmo #1128 07/08/2006 10:37 PM
Pooh-Bah
Pooh-Bah
probably longer wink

- Allen
- ThreadsDev | PraiseCafe
#1129 07/08/2006 10:47 PM
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
... We're still talking about UBB7 right? lol

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
Rick #1147 07/09/2006 6:53 AM
I
Ian Offline
Carpal Tunnel
Carpal Tunnel
I Offline
Originally Posted by Rick
Believe me, I've been putting the pressure on the documentation people to get that bit done wink As soon as I get the go-ahead I'll be packaging this up and throwing it into the download area without a moment to spare.

Bug reports have really slowed down, just working on a few minor things in that area and the images and styles. I know it's getting bad when I'm getting antsy and starting to think about 7.1 already. laugh

I don't like not having a definite answer to give. But as I mentioned before, after this version I'll be taking over the documentation as well so I will know everything wink