Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
A
journeyman
journeyman
A Offline
Hi folks, badly enought I bought a vBulletin license, because I thought UBB Central was so damn expensive. But now I wanna sell it, I rather want this software.

Do you have any tips how I can sell my license the easiest way, OR, maybe some UBB Threads member wanna try his UBB Threads license with my vBulletin license?

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
ebay? lol...

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
It may also be good to note that you should be sure that the vBulletin folks support the sale of thier licenses. I had a discussion some time ago with the UBB folks about "gifting" licenses wink.

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
A
journeyman
journeyman
A Offline
laugh Would be awesome if like Rick wanted a vBulletin license LOL and traded it with a UBB Threads license. laugh

Can't sell on Ebay, I am under 18. tongue

Carpal Tunnel
Carpal Tunnel
Well you managed to buy a vBulletin license so I'm sure you can figure out how to sell it.

If your Parents or a friend bought it then have them try to sell it.

Post on the vBulletin forum and try to barter it or sell it I'm sure someone over there might like say a 10% discount on a new license.

A
journeyman
journeyman
A Offline
Originally Posted by ntdoc