(Version 7.0 Beta 2 rv344 ) The end result is 2 private messages,
duplicated, meaining you reply in one of them
and the other also shows those changes too.
How to Create. (User error ish)
Look at a members profile.
Add them to your buddies list.
Then click send a private message.
Post Mode
Now your in post mode,
you have the option to Add Recipient
Mr X is in the Recipient Box.
if you click Add Mr X appears in the participant list
twice.
If you send the private message,
Mr X recieves x2.
But what ever he may do in either
is duplicated in the other?
If he reads one - they both become read.
If he post a reply, they both contain a reply.
If he deletes 1 of them they both delete.
Need to prevent the Add Recipient
adding the selected user.
Unless its from the Buddie list popup.
------
Extra Note : if you make a mistake adding buddies you cant remove them?
You have to create a brand new private message.
Hope that helps
