Thanks again for your help. I think this has helped me improve my boards a lot.

1. Does the one-by-one delete issue change with an upgrade? Or is that always going to be an issue if I allow Anonymous to post?


2. Is there always a message posted that the Administrator deleted a post when I delete a post from a Registered user? Or is this a setting somewhere? Sometimes I want to delete a post and not have a record of it dangling out there -- just raises more discussion.