I open up a new topic which is then listed up top as:

domain.com » Forums » CategoryX » Forum2 » Thread title

but when I select the erase topic option then on the confirmation screen the link switches to:

domain.com » Forums » CategoryX » Forum1 » erase topic

----------

No biggie, just wanted to let you guys know that the wrong forum link shows up when doing so.