Folks -

If I deny a registration it appears to put the users e-mail into a blacklist so they can't register again. How can I avoid this behaviour, or at least clear down the blacklist? It doesn't appear to be in the normal place.

To be specific, my forum has requirements for usernames that are specified in the agreement which people more often than not completely fail to read. I deny their registration telling them to read the agreement but then they can't register again...

Thanks,
Richard