In addition to member titles getting reset (see thread from yesterday) I'm also seeing *both* USER_TITLE and USER_CUSTOM_TITLE being displayed after going to a profile that had been reset and trying to set a new title.
Lee
Last edited by Sirdude; 11/09/2007 2:19 AM.