tongue

When someone applies, under 7.1, they get an email, asking them to confirm, by following a link.

Then they go into the queue, awaiting my input.
Cool.

If I decline them, do they not get notice?
I've had a number of complaints, that people registered, confirmed, and then never heard from us again... but when they go to login, there is no record.
So, obviously, I declined them, and the system deleted them.

Any ideas?

Andrew


...usin' da classic UBB, since the beginning of time.
wink