Thanks Gizmo. That is what I put in before and everyone barked.
Could it be when I changed it everyone was logged out because cookies were reset and they just did not notice it. As soon as 7.4.1 is out I will upgrade and I just wanted to set this so I don't have to tell everyone that they need to logon again after the upgrade then again after I change the setting.
Or maybe it is a windows issue. I know I can't enable spiders with the host I have.(Don't want to get into that.)
Last edited by Ruben Rocha; 11/06/2008 7:45 PM.