Originally Posted by Gizmo
But I highly recommend that you disable the option once you're done playing with it; you don't need your users seeing error messages that could potentially contain sensitive information about your server(s)
And I agree 100% Giz.
In fact when I use this feature I am usually in a rush to turn it off as quickly as I can.
But it is a very useful tool when needed.
I hope we keep this in version 8.


Blue Man Group
There is no such thing as stupid questions. Just stupid answers