If you wish to change the Pricing or Duration of a Recurring Payment. You need to go into pay pal and find that users Profile (Name) click On Details and then Visit the Recurring payment Screen. You need to Cancel The Profile of that User. What it really means is you cancelling there Recurring Payments Only. Your Not Cancelling there Group Membership. A Member with a Cancelled Profile Via Pay Pal does NOT get a Private message about any changes.
They DO Get a E-mail from Pay Pal saying that the Recurring Profile has been Cancelled.
I don't think PayPal sends a callback to alert a script of any change; that'd really be a problem on thier end; we'd need some sort of management script on the UBB side of things to be able to make changes to be able to sync them imo...
Thats all for now, and that cost me £5 in Testing lol
Why didn't you use the sandbox? lol... £5 to you is $8.05 to me; I remember when we where closer... lol