All posts remain after a user is removed.

When you delete a user their profile is purged from your member directory, thus removing their ability to access your forums with that account.

All posts this user had participated in however will show the user you have terminated as "unregistered" as there is no profile for them (as it was removed).


I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!