i'm from classic so i'm quering a change log?
11-03-2006:7.0.2
Bug Fix: Deleting a user and all of their posts in the control panel would leave the topic in place but unaccessible.
Does this mean if i delete a user all there posts are
removed also? In classic there account was deleted,
but there posts remaind intact.
Am i just confused or is this the way that threads works?