Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
T
T Offline
What is the cost for the UBB.classic™ 7.1 upgrade package, and would this be a seamlessly easy upgrade. In addition we The First Generation Monte Carlo Club will be migrating to a new host as jsl.com is turning out the lights in Sep 1. So any good recommendations for hosts would be welcome as well; we already have a couple hosts in mind. Thank you;

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
The pricing structure through Groupee can be found at:
https://www.ubbcentral.com/purchase.php

The prcing would vary if you where to use a private developer to do the migration for you.

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
Good host recommendation from me are the good folks at www.webintellects.com on their VPS solutions, I've had several clients highly recommend them.

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
T
T Offline
Originally Posted by Gizmo
Good host recommendation from me are the good folks at www.webintellects.com on their VPS solutions, I've had several clients highly recommend them.

Thanks, but that does not quite seem to measure up too http://ipowerweb.com/ as far as price or disc space. I do appreciate your input.

Pooh-Bah
Pooh-Bah
You might save a dollar with them but there is no webhost who beats www.webintellects.com on service and reliability right now.