Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#182202 04/06/2007 3:24 PM
R
Former Developer
Former Developer
R Offline
You may use this thread to discuss the 7.1.1 release. Please do not use this for bug reports.

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
:waves:

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
H
Addict
Addict
H Offline
I'm in.

old hand
old hand
Originally Posted by Rick
Please do not use this for bug reports.

I'd like to report an Aardvark!

M
Addict
Addict
M Offline
Derka Derka !!

Happy Customer !!!
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
derka derka osoma jjihad? lol

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
M
enthusiast
enthusiast
M Offline
Derka Derka Mohamed Jehad

Join Europes biggest BMW M Car owners site
M-Torque - www.mtorque.co.uk
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
'eh i was sclose

Addict
Addict
Howdy folks!

Is the PM feature in 7.1.1 fully operational for users who have special characters in their display names?

M
Addict
Addict
M Offline
Originally Posted by MattUK
Derka Derka Mohamed Jehad

ahhhh Derka Derka Mohamed Jehad !!

Happy Customer !!!
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
Originally Posted by Conrad
Howdy folks!

Is the PM feature in 7.1.1 fully operational for users who have special characters in their display names?
I fixed this by changing my character set to UTF-8.

Addict
Addict