I know this isnt a bug, but you were at one point able to add someone to your buddies more than once. It now displays that in some ones profile under people who added you section as seen below. Is there a way to strip this or do a content rebuild?

[Linked Image]

Last edited by gliderdad; 04/06/09 09:02 PM.