Page 2 of 2 1 2
Bad Frog #232003 12/10/2009 1:06 PM
addict
addict
Originally Posted by Bad Frog
Originally Posted by Kam the Mortgage
Just testing posts...

smells like meat in a can!

nothing has proven to me that it's actually meat...lol.

Greg AKA Virgil Earp at the OK Corral
Tombstone, AZ
GregK #232010 12/10/2009 2:04 PM
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
Spam tastes pretty good tongue

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
Gizmo #232011 12/10/2009 2:18 PM
Old Hand
Old Hand
fry it up with a little mustard, good stuff

"No matter where you go, there you are."
"If you can't do something smart, Do something right"
"There are three kinds of people in the world, those who can count, and those who can't"
Bad Frog #232017 12/10/2009 3:08 PM
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
Fried spam is delicious! Even on some high fiber bread with some mayo tongue

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
Gizmo #232021 12/10/2009 4:21 PM
addict
addict
Spam and eggs, yummy! Hmmm, I think we just high jacked this thread.

Tombstone, AZ
Veteran
Veteran
... after a thread is started?

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
So we hijacked a thread about spammers by talking about spam... lol

Veteran
Veteran
lol

Addict
Addict
I have never tried Spam.

Steve

UBB.classic from 2000-2003
UBB.threads from 2003-present!
addict
addict
Originally Posted by SteveS