Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
#242803 04/23/2011 10:15 PM
Addict
Addict
HTC Inspire.
So far, so good. I'm posting from it now!

Steve

UBB.classic from 2000-2003
UBB.threads from 2003-present!
addict
addict
Sweet! I had an HTC didn't do alot of the things I was used to, so went back to my iphone and blackberry combo

Addict
Addict
I upgraded from a RAZR, so it was a pretty big step.

Steve

G
veteran
veteran
G Offline
I love my htc hero, once rooted it was a whole different phone. After two years its starting to fade a bit, lol.

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
My phone takes calls and does text messages... even has bluetooth! lol; that's about all unfortunately since I can't really afford a decent one tongue

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
I
Ian Offline
Carpal Tunnel
Carpal Tunnel
I Offline
Originally Posted by gliderdad
I love my htc hero, once rooted it was a whole different phone. After two years its starting to fade a bit, lol.

have never quite plucked up the courage to root my hero!

addict
addict
Originally Posted by Ian
Originally Posted by gliderdad

have never quite plucked up the courage to root my hero!

I never got the courage to unlock my iphone either though others say it is a BIG deal. yup I understand that one. tongue

Dunny

addict
addict
And now, with the HTC and the Android OS Google will be able to track your every step in a way you never expected. This has made me really re-think my upgrading to anything with that OS or Apple's iPhone, as it does the same thing.

Greg AKA Virgil Earp at the OK Corral
Tombstone, AZ