Discuss

Pooh-Bah
Pooh-Bah
Looking forward to seeing movement again smile

- Allen
- ThreadsDev | PraiseCafe
journeyman
journeyman
I'm just ready for my license. I'm very close to having the money for it. Gotta do some more web design work for people first.

Love to hate, hate to love.
Cowards taste of death many times, heroes taste of death but once. ~William Shakespeare
stranger
stranger
Facebook connect and/or user blog would be nice, (Maybe?) tongue

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
Yeah, I'd love to see some implementation of social logins (Facebook/Twitter primarily). If adding Twitter we could even integrate a twitter plugin to relay the users feed to their profile.

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
journeyman
journeyman
SirDude, when will you update the 7.6 changelog thread so we have a look at what has been changed, updated, etc.?

Cowards taste of death many times, heroes taste of death but once. ~William Shakespeare
enthusiast
enthusiast
Please put API definition in the first priority.
Please DO NOT build-in any 3rd party login system.

With API , every 3rd party login system is possible.
Everyone can implement his/her FB/twitter login system.

I suggest define an OAuth-like authorization system.

English is not my native language. I try my best to express my thought precisely. I hope you understand what I mean. If any misunderstanding results from culture gaps, I apologize first.
journeyman
journeyman
Thanks SD for the update on changes. Looks promising with the search function.