Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
I know we all do it, and it's more fun to share! lol...

I finally got a real phone, got the Motorola Triumph and ditched my prepaid tmobile phone in turn for Virgin Mobile (no contract), then dropped my Vonage in turn for MagicJack Plus for my other line.

Then I upgraded the RAM in my pc, now finally running 8gb... A bit overkill, but never a laggy moment...

I also got accepted on another hp beta test, can't really say much other than I <3 free hardware lol.

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
I had planned on other items. But after my server disaster at home.
I ended up replacing two 1tb drives and one 2tb drive and a router.
Now looking for a ups deal. Since hard drives went through the roof this year.

So I guess santa brought me a lump of coal this year.

Next year I am hoping I get a sans digital trm5b with a couple of 2tb drives. And possibly another popcorn hour.

Blue Man Group
There is no such thing as stupid questions. Just stupid answers
G
veteran
veteran
G Offline
I never buy myself anything, been eyeing up ram for my laptop and a new hd as the stock one was starting to slow a bit. Been watching them on newegg for the past month or two and the other night I went and looked and say the hd was $50 off and them mem was $8 off plus free shipping. So I saved about $80 from what it woulda cost last month smile Now I have 8gb of ram and 500gb primary hd and 250gb secondary hd in my laptop.

T
T Offline