Title: UBB.threads System Requirements Test
Release - Initial: 20150502
Release - Latest: 20200304
Author: Adapted and Expanded by James Corthell, VNC Web Services
Demo: UBB.Wiki, UBB.Developers
Documentation: UBB.threads System Requirements Test
Download: UBB.Wiki Archive
Support: UBB.Developers: UBB.threads System Requirements Test

A full set of developer notes can be found within the documentation page.

Last edited by Gizmo; 04/28/2020 12:48 AM.

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
Old Hand
Old Hand
James if I wish to use this script where do I put it?

/forums is where I keep my UBBThreads

Morgan Johansson
BritBike Forum
https://www.britbike.com/forums/ubbthreads.php
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
Generally in the web root

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
Old Hand
Old Hand
Giz, Thanks to this script I was able to learn how to change settings my self by using the The MultiPHP INI editor.
Thanks a lot the settings are now according to the recommendations.
smile

Morgan Johansson
BritBike Forum
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
The UBB.threads System Requirements Test script was updated on January 1st; major code cleanup and feature updates.

Release Build 20190101
- Major retooling of the UBB.threads Configuration Parser
- Build now displays at the top of the page.