Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
#263752 04/11/2020 6:42 PM
A
A Offline
Anyone know if this style exist anymore or where I can get it? Thanks.

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
Do you know what this style looked like? I offer services to upgrade old and create new styles.

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
A
A Offline

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
It looks like someone customized the original v7.0 UBB.threads Dark theme; it may even be a custom wrapper on the style.

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
A
A Offline
That's always the way ain't it? All the good ones are created by some one else on another forum...Best dark style I have seen for UBB..The stock dark style is junk with that chalkboard background....The blue letters on the black is clunky too....

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
Since the release of mobile capable versions of UBB.threads there have been many stock style releases which are all clean, vibrant, and mobile friendly; a couple also use dark color schemes. These are available from the member area and are maintained by my co-developer Isaac/id242.

Myself I offer several paid styles at my homepage as well as offer Styling services for $75/hr.