Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
#265333 05/21/2022 1:19 PM
M
Stranger
Stranger
M Offline
Hi - Hope someone can help. I have three of your forums working. I'm trying to get the license info for www.muniac.com but it's getting confused with another installation. Trying to purchase some support for the www.muniac.com forum to deal with http to https migration. Not sure how to proceed with getting the correct license info and support. Many thanks for any help you can provide.

Best - Scott
Muniac #265334 05/21/2022 1:26 PM
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
These are user to user forums, the vendor does not commonly utilize them; you will want to contact the vendor through the support page at https://www.ubbcentral.com/support.php

On these forums you will however be able to contact the current development team (Isaac and myself) or our beta team from www.ubbdev.com

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
Gizmo #265335 05/21/2022 1:33 PM
M
Stranger
Stranger
M Offline
Gizmo - Thanks for the information. I have visited the support page and opened a general ticket. If I visit this page being logged in here, it asked me for license info which I don't currently have. When I do the "forgot" process I get the wrong forum in my email. Is there an easy way for me to obtain the specific license for the forum on www.muniac.com? As admin for that forum, I don't see anyway to get it from the control panel. Or do I just wait for the general ticket to be responded to? Many thanks.

Best - Scott
Muniac #265336 05/21/2022 1:37 PM
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer