|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Well not so many bugs as some needed changes/additions...
First, the import went beautiful, went fast too...
However, there isn't a place for the table prefix for the phpbb database...
The "sort order" of forums is all out of wack, easy enough to update manually, but some users will get a little annoyed...
I'll post back after doign some more playing...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Well I've gone and looked at various things and it did everything well (other than importing permissions which is designed behavior);... I'd like to point out that PHPBB has UserGroups as well and would like to request that they be imported to the best of your ability... I know a lot of sites that use PHPBB and use the usergroups to sort out paid subscribers.. these are large forums that I may be able to pursuade into a faster more reliable product ...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Well found first blip... Seems that some members are displayed twice in member management... The members that show twice seem to be admin's and mods...
And for some reason only 5 users at a time display in the member management screen... Which gets annoying with more than 1k members as it shows 235 pages or so lol...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
The duplicate users in member management is actually a beta 5 bug, fixed for RC1.
Does the table prefix just replace the phpbb_ portion or is it added to that?
Will take a look at the forum sort order and see about importing user groups.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Well found first blip... Seems that some members are displayed twice in member management... The members that show twice seem to be admin's and mods... Well, I went into PHPMyAdmin and looked at the database; it seems that each user is displayed only once, i wonder why admin/mod's are displayed twice in the member management???
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Ahh kk, glad to hear member management isn't something i did lol...
The prefix is just phpbb_
The sort order and user groups are the only beef from me; its a shame the permissions are so funky, it'd be awesome to make it seemless hehe
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Oh, and the 5 members per page is a beta 5 bug as well
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Is there a reason why the user titles are "imported user"? heh
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Is there a reason why the user titles are "imported user"? heh Other than the fact that the 2 boards I did a test import with didn't even have titles assigned, no. I'll need to do my own test board and see how regular titles are handled.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
We have titles ... want another sQL dump? hehe
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
They're listed as "Ranks" in PHPBB/pnPHPBB; also there are custom ranks as well
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
I'll just make some imaginary titles, like "lil' Gizmo" and "buggy Gizmo"....
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
and "spammer Gizmo" :nods: lol
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
--
-- Table structure for table `phpbb_ranks`
--
CREATE TABLE `phpbb_ranks` (
`rank_id` smallint(5) unsigned NOT NULL auto_increment,
`rank_title` varchar(50) NOT NULL default '',
`rank_min` mediumint(8) NOT NULL default '0',
`rank_special` tinyint(1) default '0',
`rank_image` varchar(255) default NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`rank_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1 AUTO_INCREMENT=23 ;
--
-- Dumping data for table `phpbb_ranks`
--
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (1, 'Administrator', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (2, 'Moderator', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (3, 'Co-Administrator', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (4, 'Volunteer', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (5, 'Village Idiot', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (6, 'Angel in Devil''s Clothing', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (7, 'Legal Defense', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (8, 'Sensei Ninja Master', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (9, 'Cluebie', 0, 0, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (10, 'Poser', 50, 0, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (11, 'Member', 100, 0, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (12, 'Super Poster', 500, 0, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (13, 'Elite Poster', 1000, 0, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (14, 'Elite', 2000, 0, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (15, 'Call-Center Junkie', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (16, 'Gigolo', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (17, 'I can''t follow the rules', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (18, '<b>Banned</b>', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (20, '<b><font color="#FF0000">Warned</font></b>', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (21, '<b><font color="#FF8000">Spammer</font></b>', -1, 1, '');
INSERT INTO `phpbb_ranks` VALUES (22, 'Former Portland Traffic', -1, 1, '');
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
I'd also like to possibly see the ability to import the board rules as well...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
well, it looks like the post level ranks where imported (just not assigned to users); though the custom ranks weren't (just to update you before you go bashing away)
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Ok, I've got the table prefix and ranks fixed.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
appears that the viewforum redirector is busted, i'm forwarded to a malformed url: http://www.livebridgesucks.com/forum/%7BURL%7D/ubbthreads.php/ubb/cfrm
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Yeah, line 64 of that should be:
header("Location: {$URL}/ubbthreads.php{$var_start}ubb{$var_eq}cfrm");
missed the $ in URL.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
This: header("Location: {URL}/ubbthreads.php{$var_start}ubb{$var_eq}cfrm"); Is missing a $ in {url}
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Seems we're both active! lol
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
It's always tough to import from a product you don't know much about. From the little I monkeyed with it, it looked like all the links were to ?t= for a topic, but that looks like it's linking to an individual post in a topic correct? If so, I'll give you some code to fix that shortly.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Ok, look for: $old = $_GET['old']; delete that and everything after it and replace it with this:
$topic = $_GET['t'];
$post = $_GET['p'];
if ($topic || $post) {
if (!$topic) $topic = 0;
if (!$post) $post = 0;
if ($redirect == 301) {
header("HTTP/1.1 301 Moved Permanently");
} else {
header("HTTP/1.1 302 Moved Temporarily");
}
header("Location: {$URL}/ubbthreads.php{$var_start}ubb{$var_eq}showflat{$var_sep}topic{$var_eq}$topic{$var_sep}Number{$var_eq}$post{$var_sep}site_id{$var_eq}$site_id#import");
exit;
} else {
if ($redirect == 301) {
header("HTTP/1.1 301 Moved Permanently");
} else {
header("HTTP/1.1 302 Moved Temporarily");
}
header("Location: {$URL}/ubbthreads.php{$var_start}ubb{$var_eq}cfrm");
exit;
}
?>
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
I have no $old = $_GET['old']; I have an $old = $_GET['t'];
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
that works too
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
sweet, seems to be all working now hehe... Will play around a bit more after baby goes down for his nap
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Hmm, that looks like it might be a bug in the showflat redirect handler. Is this on your server that I have ssh access to?
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Yup /home/lbrs/public_html/forum (old) /home/lbrs/public_html/bbs (new)
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Ok, redirect is fixed.
As for your other problem, that's another stoopid thing phpbb does is they put some weird bbcode id everywhere. Looks like I forgot to strip it from there.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
After users location theres randomness: Loc: Beaterton, OR (3faa5086)
Shows for every user Hmm, I don't see that?
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Nope, don't see it. I've even looked in the source of the page and don't see it there either. What browser are you using?
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
i'm assuming the oddities are the way phpbb stored things vs now though
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Nope, don't see it. I've even looked in the source of the page and don't see it there either. What browser are you using? I'm using FFox... I'll get you a screencap
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
I'm using FFox... I'll get you a screencapp Odd, same here.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Ok, the [quote] issue is the way they store the actual code when quoting a particular user. I think I can fix that in the import script.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
also, the quote behavior acts like that for special chars too: "'& etc
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Ahh, got it. That's the IP which only the admin can see. They store the IP in base64_encoded format. I thought I had that decoded but apparently not. Will need to fix that.
Can you point me to where you are seeing the & stuff?
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
I thought I saw & somewhere too but I can't find it now (and the search displays nothing for either & or ")
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Holy cow the user_groups are messy. So there can be personal user groups and "group" user groups?
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
yup lol... Scary huh? It's all sorts of wrong lol... see why i advise against using phpbb?
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Ok, so it looks like they are actually storing " signs as " and & signs as &. Looks like I'll need to convert those when doing the import.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
I wish I could give you any others, but I'm not sure which ones are and aren't used lol...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Yeah, I'm going to take a crack at importing the "group" usergroups, but not exactly sure if I'll be able to pull it off. Might be something I'll have to revisit later depending on how much time it takes.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
At the very least it looks like I can "probably" import the actual groups and at least get the users into the groups. The permissions for those groups might not make it over, but at least all the users will be in the groups they are supposed to be in.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Thats a good comprimise imo hehe...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Ok, so I'm going to make a few more changes and then I'll scp the new phpbb_importer to your site for when you have the time to give it another shot.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Ok, it's sitting in my home directory on your server. I'm sure you can get in there to copy it out
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
kk, will do . We're slow so its not like it'll impact anything lol
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
I'd have to beat myself if I coudln't when I assigned your account the perms hehe; I won't be able to do it till later tongiht
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
No rush, I've got plenty to keep myself occoupied
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Go fig, I go to update and: Processing users 1 - 201 of 1085
Script: Line#: SQL Error: SQL Error #: 0 Query: select old_group,new_group from group_temp
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Woops. Line 419 of phpbb_import.php should be:
from grouptemp
not
from group_temp
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Scratch this post, seems wordpad is blatently blind...
Last edited by Gizmo; 09/15/2006 6:07 PM.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Processing users 1 - 201 of 1091
Script: Line#: SQL Error: SQL Error #: 0 Query: select old_group,new_group from grouptemp
lol
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Holy cow, I'm off today Line 419 should be: from {$config['TABLE_PREFIX']}grouptemp not: from grouptemp
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Well that worked, but for some reason none of my members got imported...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Hmm, did you get any errors at all?
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Blah, I found it. Sorry Gizmo, I thought this was going to be an easy change on the groups, so I didn't test it. This *should* be the last change you need to make Lines 511 and 512 make reference to $sti. If you change both of those to $sti2, that'll fix it.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Odd, after updating those two lines I'm getting: Checking... Unable to query from the phpbb_Users table, it doesn't appear your import database settings are correct.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Hmm, that's odd. Didn't change anything in that area. Did you start over fresh?
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
yup, I nuked the db and ran createtable.php and then ran the importer...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1
Former Developer
|
Former Developer
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 9,242 Likes: 1 |
Hmm, did you fill in your phpbb prefix correctly? Honestly, I'm stumped. Basically, that error is like 300 lines away from the code you changed.
$query = "show tables like '{$dbprefix}users%'";
$sth = mysql_query($query,$dbhimport);
list($check) = mysql_fetch_array($sth);
if (!$check) {
echo "Unable to query from the {$dbprefix}Users table, it doesn't appear your import database settings are correct.";
exit;
}
It just checks to see if the users table exists, so if you have your prefix at phpbb_ I can't see why it would fail.
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
I'll give it a run again then I guess; everything else got imported, just shows no users...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Just updated to latest importer to run things through and i've noticed that where it seems to populate everythig properly (didn't check all yet) it ignores my current phpbb2 usergroups and doesnt' import them...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Humm, scratch that, it's still importing " as "
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
i'm thinking the current importer isn't what we worked on ...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
good thing i re-ran our initial one first, i cant validate on the " issue, but i know it also didn't import user groups..
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
Well, i played with this again today and noticed another couple of issues:
1. a custom user title was imported as: $this_title 2. Timezone offsets are imported as -tz.00 (example; -8.00, -7.00, etc) 3. categories arne't sorted properly, they're imported as 0.
Also, on import, do we really need "General Category" added as well?
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129
|
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 16,373 Likes: 129 |
BTW, this was with the importer we where working on on my server vs the stock one (as we did a load of updates to this one in prior posts in this thread)...
|
|
|
|
Joined: Jul 2011
Posts: 65
journeyman
|
journeyman
Joined: Jul 2011
Posts: 65 |
Importer still need updated? I'm sure I can update it to fix those issues.
Last edited by Steve M; 08/02/2011 2:27 AM.
Love to hate, hate to love. Cowards taste of death many times, heroes taste of death but once. ~William Shakespeare
|
|
|
1 members (Morgan),
69
guests, and
100
robots. |
Key:
Admin,
Global Mod,
Mod
|
|
|
|