When registrations are declined, are these people allowed to try again right away? (I choose the Delete Declined Registrations option.)It seems like they cannot re-register until I have performed a system rebuild. Could this be?
That's right. Declined registrations are not immediately cleaned out of the system for the expressed purpose of not letting them immediately register again, and again, and again.