Well, it'd depend on their mechanism for detection... Ultimately if they'll ban you for it being there (reguardless of if you're logged in or not) you might as well disable it (perhaps a tick to allow it on their user settings?), if they just check back to see if something is there they don't like and doesn't detect logged in data then it might work :shrug: