Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
#183560 05/01/2007 4:52 AM
addict
addict
Ok, the database import has worked ok, with some problems. We're having a lot of problems with avatars and inline images, but the worst thing of all, is that the File Manager link is not displaying when posting a topic/reply.

Any ideas?

Thanks

addict
addict
Never mind, I found it. smile I had forgotten to enable file attachments per forum. smile

But all our inline photos have come across as attachment links. frown Is there anyway to fix this?

UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
Originally Posted by rmjorg
Never mind, I found it. smile I had forgotten to enable file attachments per forum. smile
Was about to sugguest this...

Originally Posted by rmjorg
But all our inline photos have come across as attachment links. frown Is there anyway to fix this?
theres an option how how large the images can be prior to not being displayed in-line

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
Do you need Forum Install or Upgrade Services?
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World
UBB.threads: UBBWiki, UBB Styles, UBB.Sitemaps
Longtime Supporter & Resident Post-A-Holic
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
UBB.threads Developer
UBB.threads Developer
CP -> Display Options -> General -> Primary Tab -> -> Topic Display Options -> "Max Size for inline uploaded images "

I am a Web Development Contractor, I do not work for UBBCentral. I have provided free User to User Support since the beginning of these support forums.
VNC Web Services: Code Modifications, Upgrades, Styling, Coding Services, Disaster Recovery, and more!
addict
addict
Yeah, got that ... but they still show as links.

The inline images for the old forum were inline due to a mod, but it's core code in the new forum. Would that be the problem?