Originally Posted by Gizmo
2004 was pre UBB7


Okay - so is there a way to manage how deleted members posts will appear - I always choose option 2
" Delete member and do not alter posts. Ownership will be set to Anonymous with an Anonymous name of: IJO_Barbara."
However they all say "Anonymous"

Our board is a members only board - with proprietary info and when members see "Anonymous" people freak out or worse they won't participate.

I am running 7.1 I can't upgrade right now
Is there a fix?


barbara