As for your second question -

When you accidentally clicked on another link (unrelated to the transition tool), the "REBUILD_POSTS Action Started" you see in your Admin Log is stored with the time/date/details when that action is started.

The action goes through the entire task of doing what it was instructed to do.

When complete, it is then followed up with another log entry of when the action is finished.

Because you canceled that action in mid-task, there will not be an "Action Finished" log entry.


Current developer of UBB.threads PHP Forum Software
Current Release: UBBT 7.7.5 // Work In Progress: soon
isaac @ id242.com // my forum @ CelicaHobby.com